ilona andrews

Hide Your Wallet: June 13th Release Week!

Hide Your Wallet It's Tuesday, June 13th and that means new releases! How are you all feeling about the weekly posts? Does it...

Historical Romance, a Thriller, & More

Rosaline Palmer Takes the Cake Fans of Casey McQuiston, Christina Lauren, and Abby Jimenez will love this scrumptious and sweet romantic comedy from the "dizzyingly...

Purples Dresses, a Historical Mystery, & More

Sapphire Flames RECOMMENDED: Sapphire Flames by Ilona Andrews is $ 2.99! This may be a leftover deal and could expire soon. Many of...

Curses, Paranormal Romance, & More

Clean broom Clean broom By Ilona Andrews $ 2.99! It's part of Today's daily Kindle specials. I've heard good things about this book...

Latest

Writers, Ink Podcast: Kerrie Droban Explains How to Craft a True Crime Page-Turner

BookTrib is proud to present to our readers the Writers, Inc podcast, a show about the business of writing. JK...

TimeOuts Titanic | LITERARY TITAN

Timeouts are a way of life for Zoey. She is put in a timeout for virtually anything she...

Must read

20 Best Book Club Books for 2022 (New & Anticipated)

By Jennifer Marie Lin on Mar 3rd,...

20 Best Books with Asian American Protagonists (for Adults)

By Jennifer Marie Lin on Feb 1st,...

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you

Summer Reading: Part One | A Little Blog of Books

17 September 2021 Β· 18:04 I read a lot of...

Still dark, but an improvement – Right Writing Words

Many of us grew up with The Winx ClubI...