Wisconsin Setting

Once Upon a December by Amy E. Reichert #Review @BerkleyPub @amyereichert

Once Upon a December Contemporary Holiday Romance Setting – Wisconsin Berkeley (October 4, 2022) Paperback: 336...

Latest

Writers, Ink Podcast: Kerrie Droban Explains How to Craft a True Crime Page-Turner

BookTrib is proud to present to our readers the Writers, Inc podcast, a show about the business of writing. JK...

TimeOuts Titanic | LITERARY TITAN

Timeouts are a way of life for Zoey. She is put in a timeout for virtually anything she...

Must read

20 Best Book Club Books for 2022 (New & Anticipated)

By Jennifer Marie Lin on Mar 3rd,...

20 Best Books with Asian American Protagonists (for Adults)

By Jennifer Marie Lin on Feb 1st,...

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you

Historical Romance, a Thriller, & More

Rosaline Palmer Takes the Cake Fans of Casey McQuiston, Christina...

KEEP IT IN THE FAMILY by JOHN MARRS

'Everyone except their families soon forgets about a missing...

Interview with Hep Aldridge, Author of Buried Treasure

What's the story behind the story? What inspired...