Book ListJune 2022 Most Anticipated New Book Releases

June 2022 Most Anticipated New Book Releases

-


Notable upcoming books to be published in June 2022, limited to hardcover new releases. Here are the most anticipated books releases for the month:

For the Throne (Wilderwood # 2)
Hannah F. WhittenWhat It’s About: The First Daughter is for the Throne
The Second Daughter is for the Wolf …

Red and the Wolf have finally contained the threat of the Old Kings but at a steep cost. Red’s beloved sister Neve, the First Daughter is lost in the Shadowlands, an inverted kingdom where the vicious gods of legend have been trapped for centuries and the Old Kings have slowly been gaining control …

Publication Date: June 7, 2022

fantasy series 2022 tbr


Can’t Look Away
Carola LoveringWhat It’s About: From the author of Tell Me Lies and Too Good to Be True comes Carola Lovering’s Can’t Look Away, a sexy suspense novel about the kind of addictive, obsessive love that keeps you coming back –– no matter how hard you try to look away .

In 2013, twenty-three-year-old Molly Diamond is a barista, dreaming of becoming a writer …

Publication Date: June 14, 2022

2022 releases thriller giveaways


The Many Daughters of Afong Moy
Jamie FordWhat It’s About: The New York Times bestselling author of the “mesmerizing and evocative” (Sara Gruen, author of Water for Elephants) Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet returns with a powerful exploration of the love that binds one family across the generations.

Dorothy Moy breaks her own heart for a living …

Publication Date: June 28, 2022

historical fiction giveaways 2022 releases


A Mirror Mended (Fractured Fables # 2)
Alix E. HarrowWhat It’s About: A Mirror Mended is the next installment in USA Today bestselling author Alix E. Harrow’s Fractured Fables series.

Zinnia Gray, professional fairy-tale fixer and lapsed Sleeping Beauty is over rescuing snoring princesses. Once you’ve rescued a dozen damsels and burned fifty spindles, once you’ve gotten drunk with twenty good fairies and made out with one too many members of the royal family, you start to wish some of these girls would just get a grip and try solving their own narrative issues …

Publication Date: June 14, 2022

2022 releases retellings series


Horse
Geraldine BrooksWhat It’s About: A discarded painting in a junk pile, a skeleton in an attic, and the greatest racehorse in American history: from these strands, a Pulitzer Prize winner braids a sweeping story of spirit, obsession, and injustice across American history

Kentucky, 1850. An enslaved groom named Jarret and a bay foal forge a bond of understanding that will carry the horse to record-setting victories across the South …

Publication Date: June 14, 2022

animals giveaways entered race


It All Comes Down to This
Therese Anne FowlerWhat It’s About: A warm, keenly perceptive novel of sisterhood, heartbreak, home, and what it takes to remake a life at its halfway point, for fans of Ann Patchett and Emma Straub.

Meet the Geller sisters: Beck, Claire, and Sophie, a trio of strong-minded women whose pragmatic, widowed mother, Marti, will be dying soon …

Publication Date: June 7, 2022

giveaways 2022 releases arc


A Botanist’s Guide to Parties and Poisons
Kate KhavariWhat It’s About: Saffron Everleigh is in a race against time to free her wrongly accused professor before he goes behind bars forever. Perfect for fans of Deanna Raybourn and Anna Lee Huber, Kate Khavari’s debut historical mystery is a fast-paced, fearless adventure.

London, 1923. Newly minted research assistant Saffron Everleigh attends a dinner party for the University College of London …

Publication Date: June 7, 2022

mystery 2022 releases historical


Source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest

Book Riot’s Deals of the Day for June 24, 2022

This content contains affiliate links. When you buy through these links, we may earn an affiliate commission. Bakken Books...

Blog Tour Review, Lucie Yi is Not A Romantic – The Book Review Crew

Lucie Yi is Not A RomanticLauren Ho 416 PagesHarperCollins23 JUNE 2022 Amazon | Goodreads The funny, heartwarming new romantic comedy from the...

A Kitchen Diary with Recipes by Nigel Slater — BOOK BEGINNINGS

BOOK BEGINNINGS ON FRIDAYSMan! I have been off my blogging game for a while now! Do...

In Tangles. – The Chocolate Lady’s Book Review Blog

Book Review for “Water Weed”By Alice Campbell. Summary: “Young Virginia Carew is making a trip to England when she encounters...

Witches, Scots, & More | Smart Bitches, Trashy Books

Just One Damned Thing After Another RECOMMENDED: Just One Damned Thing After Another by Jodi Taylor is 99c! Redheadedgirl...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you